And the winners are…

Thanks to everyone who came to the opening for National Small Works last Saturday.  Check out the panoramic of the gallery during the opening that artist Michael Gorrie sent us:

A big congratulations to our winners, too!

1st Place: Hannah Phelps

"Calm Day at Fort Stark" by Hannah Phelps

2nd Place: Evan Lindquist

"Martin Schongauer Engraves St. Anthony" by Evan Lindquist

3rd Place: Susan Soper

"Solace" by Susan Soper

4th Place: David Avery

"A Post-Traumatic History Lesson" by David Avery

3 responses to “And the winners are…

  1. Congratulations to all the winners.

    I posted today Part 1 of my interview with WPG member Allison Long Hardy.

  2. Frederick Nunley

    great choices!

  3. That is a beautiful print Evan, I like the others as well but the beauty of the engraved line always brings the passion out in me. I wish I were able to see the show. Keep cutting. Yours truly, Lee Chesney, III